

PM/BSE/013/2023-24

To, General Manager, Listing Department **BSE Limited,** Floor 25, P.J. Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai-400 001 Date: 27th May, 2023

Scrip Code: 522105

Sub.: Updated list of Committees

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please find attached list of Committees of the Company as on date.

Kindly take the same on your record.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

For Birla Precision Technologies Limited



Parth Matolia Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

Encl: as above

Birla Precision Technologies Limited

Regd. Office: 23, Birla Mansion No. 2, 1st Floor, D. D. Sathe Marg, Prarthana Samaj, Mumbai 400 004 Tel.: +91 022-23867498 E-mail : <u>info@birlaprecision.com</u> Website : <u>www.birlaprecision.com</u> An ISO 9001:2000 & ISO 14001:2004 Company CIN: L29220MH1986PLC041214



VARIOUS COMMITTEES ON BOARD

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Category
1	Ms. Tulsi Jayakumar	Non- Executive -Independent Director-
	-	Chairperson
2	Mr. Vedant Birla	Chairman & Managing Director-
		Member
3	Mr. Sanjay Kothari	Non- Executive- Non Independent
		Director-Member
4	Mr. Vikas Thapa	Non- Executive- Independent Director-
		Member

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Category
1	Ms. Raji Vishwanathan	Non- Executive- (Woman)
		Independent Director- Chairperson
2	Mr. Vedant Birla	Chairman & Managing Director
3	Mr. Kaleginanaoor	Non- Executive- Independent Director-
	Chandrasekhar Sharma	Member
4	Mr. Sanjay Kothari	Non- Executive- Non-Independent
		Director-Member
5	Ms. Tulsi Jayakumar	Non- Executive- Independent Director-
		Member
6	Mr. Paramasivan Angala	Non- Executive- Independent Director-
	Srinivasan	Member

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Category
1	Mr. Vikas Thapa	Non- Executive- Independent Director-
		Chairperson
2	Mr. Vedant Birla	Chairman & Managing Director-
		Member
3	Ms. Tulsi Jayakumar	Non- Executive- Independent Director-
	-	Member
4	Ms. Raji Vishwanathan	Non- Executive-(Woman)
		Independent Director-Member



STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Category
1	Mr. Sanjay Kothari	Non- Executive-Non- Independent
		Director-Chairperson
2	Mr. Vedant Birla	Chairman & Managing Director-
		Member
3	Mr. Paramasivan	Non- Executive- Independent Director-
	Angala Srinivasan	Member
4	Ms. Raji Vishwanathan	Non- Executive- (Woman)
		Independent Director-Member

For, Birla Precision Technologies Limited



Parth Matolia Company Secretary